Council Meetings : meetings are normally held the second Wednesday of each month.


Garry Taylor


Division No. 1: Travis Anderson

Division No. 2: Greg Donald

Division No. 3: Victor Hult

Division No. 4: Karla Stoughton

Division No. 5: Janie Dick

Division No. 6: Larry Lundquist

List of Past Reeves, Councillors and Administrators of the R.M. of Eldon

Council Appointments for 2017